Mississippi Swimming

Awards Nancy Leigh McDade SWAT Nancy Leigh McDade
4418 Woodview Drive
Belden,  MS 38826
662-231-4800 (c)
Board of Review Chair Ann Marie Mayers Pate UNAT Ann Marie Mayers Pate
563 Hillcrest Circle
Cleveland, MS  38732
662-719-3536 (c)
Club Development Corey Coon-Cassily YHF Corey Coon-Cassily
2300 Lincoln Road #103
Hattiesburg, MS  39402
601-297-9977 (c)
Disability Swimming Pam Passarelli BEST Pam Passarelli
3109 Shadow Wood Dr.
Ocean Springs, MS  39564
228-875-6601 (h)
228-218-6867 (c)
Diversity & Inclusion Jocelyn Carter SUNS Joceyln Carter
601 Silverstone Drive
Madison, MS  39110

908-405-5494 (c)
Marketing/Publicity/Fundraising Chris Chain SCSO Chris Chain
P.O. Box 1306
Columbus, MS 3703-1306
662-574-7879 (c)
Open Water Tere DeMoss VSA Tere DeMoss
139 McCauley Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39183
601-994-3585 (c)
Records/Times Erica Heggie MSA Erica Heggie
5107 Shumate Road
Meridian, MS 39305
Safe Sport Sherra Shearer SUNS Sherra Shearer
114 Bellegrove Blvd.
Brandon, MS  39047
Sanctions Alissa Kojima UNAT Alissa Kojima
172 Whisper Lake Blvd.
Madison, MS 39110
847-809-9550 (c)
Website David Orr SUNS David Orr
690 Liberty Road
Flowood, MS 39232
818-640-5897 (0)
At Large Kevin Cox DAC

Kevin Cox
P.O. Box 780
Cleveland, MS 38732
662-719-6074 (c)


Wade Kojima (UNAT)
Chris Deaton (SWAT)
Karen Dierolf (SUNS)
Angela Hobart (SWAT)
Terri Lane (DAC)
Martin McGee (MMST)
Todd Patterson (BEST)

Board of Review

Ann Marie Mayers Pate (UNAT)
Eddie Ware (MMST)
Corey Coon-Cassily (YHF)
Sherra Shearer (SUNS)
Fernando Reis (PEAQ)
Cris Roberts (SWAT)-athlete
Beth McMackin (BEST)
Joanna Manning (TTW)
Moses Williams (YHF)-athlete